top of page

Swag Crazy Rock Stars

I want to congratulate Donna Catalano on a great job!! Donna is our PA Distributor and has been growing like a weed!!!! Donna you are awesome; I have watched you grow, share the opportunity, helping out all your sister distributors and are always jumping in to help our clients. I love hearing you sharing your excitement about Swag Crazy. I am also so excited to share that Donna is moving to my area and we are going to be working one on one, networking together and knocking some socks off some of these brick and mortar businesses together. WOO HOO! You are now a permanent Swag Crazy Senior Executive girl!!!!

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page